Eye care serum + Moisturizing anti-ageing cream

Eye care serum + Moisturizing anti-ageing cream

Regular price
€73,50
Sale price
€73,50
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

«Extra Care» Eye Care Serum

A light serum for sensitive skin around the eyes with a complex anti-aging and antioxidant effect. The active formula in combination with caffeine and Centella asiatica extract in liposomes provides impressive results: fine lines and wrinkles are smoothed out, bags and dark circles under the eyes are reduced.

 

MOISTURIZING REJUVENATING CREAM

Cream for restoration of the dermal matrix and epidermal barrier, care for dehydrated skin. Encapsulated extract of Centella asiatica promotes the synthesis of collagen, elastin and glycosaminoglycans. It significantly improves skin elasticity and firmness, reduces the depth of existing wrinkles and prevents the formation of new ones. The vitamin complex prevents skin atrophy and aging, provides nourishment and hydration. Shea butter and sweet almond oil perfectly complement the formula, improving skin microrelief and protective functions. Vegetable glycerin moisturizes and strengthens the skin's barrier. The encapsulation system protects the active ingredients from environmental influences and allows them to reach the deeper layers of the skin without losses.

The cream with an enriched formula penetrates deep into the skin, normalizes the hydro-lipid balance and maintains optimal moisture levels. It accelerates the synthesis of collagen and prevents its destruction, makes the skin firmer, smoothes out expression lines, has a lifting effect, eliminates sagging of the skin, and increases its protective functions.

Increases skin elasticity and firmness, reduces the depth of existing wrinkles and prevents the formation of new ones, prevents skin atrophy and aging. It strengthens the skin's skeleton, improves microrelief and restores the protective functions of the epidermis.

Texture: A light, weightless texture of a quick-absorbing cream with a velvety finish.

×

отправить запрос

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.

Eye care serum + Moisturizing anti-ageing cream

Eye care serum + Moisturizing anti-ageing cream

Обычная цена
€73,50
Цена со скидкой
€73,50
Обычная цена
Продано
Цена за единицу
за 
Сумма налога включена. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Сыворотка для ухода за областью глаз «Экстра–уход»

Легкая сыворотка для чувствительной кожи вокруг глаз оказывает комплексное антивозрастное и антиоксидантное действия. Активная формула препарата в сочетании с кофеином и экстрактом центеллы азиатики в липосомах, обеспечивает впечатляющий результат: сглаживаются мелкие морщины, уменьшаются «мешки» и темные круги под глазами.

 

УВЛАЖНЯЮЩИЙ ОМОЛАЖИВАЮЩИЙ КРЕМ

Крем для восстановления дермального матрикса и эпидермального барьера, уход за обезвоженной кожей. Инкапсулированный экстракт центеллы азиатской способствует синтезу коллагена, эластина и гликозаминогликанов. В результате использования значительно улучшается эластичность и упругость кожи, уменьшается глубина имеющихся морщин и предотвращается образование новых. Витаминный комплекс препятствует атрофии и старению кожи, обеспечивает питание и увлажнение. Масло ши и масло сладкого миндаля прекрасно дополняют формулу, улучшают микрорельеф и защитные функции кожи. Растительный глицерин увлажняет и укрепляет кожный барьер. Система инкапсулирования защищает активные ингредиенты от влияния внешней среды и позволяет доставить их в глубокие слои кожи без потерь.

Крем с обогащенной формулой проникает в глубокие слои кожи, нормализует гидролипидный баланс и поддерживает оптимальный уровень увлажнения. Ускоряет синтез коллагена и препятствует его разрушению, делает кожу более упругой, разглаживает мимические морщины, оказывает лифтинг-эффект, устраняет провисание кожного покрова, а также повышает его защитные функции.

Повышает эластичность и упругость кожи, уменьшает глубину имеющихся морщин и противодействует образованию новых, препятствует атрофии и старению кожи. Укрепляет кожный каркас, улучшает микрорельеф и восстанавливает защитные функции эпидермиса.

Текстура: Легкая, невесомая текстура быстровпитывающегося крема с бархатистым финишем.

×

отправить запрос

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.