Stop Imperfection Serum AKN + Stop imperfection Moisturizer AKN

Stop Imperfection Serum AKN + Stop imperfection Moisturizer AKN

Regular price
€50,00
Sale price
€50,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stop Defects Serum for oily problem skin with salicylic acid, lactic acid, tea tree and lavender essential oils

An effective remedy for defects of oily and problematic skin. Effectively removes skin blemishes, mattifies and reduces sebum secretion. Vitamin A and lavender essential oil promote regeneration and smooth the microrelief. Already after the first treatment, the skin is clear and radiant.

The serum is enriched with lavender and tea tree essential oils, salicylic and lactic acids, promotes active skin regeneration, reduces redness, resolves inflammation, smoothes the face relief and reduces the production of skin secret. It soothes irritated areas of the skin, normalizes the pH level, has a renewing effect. The skin becomes smooth and elastic.

 

Moisturizing Cream for Problematic Skin Stop Defects

Targeted action against acne, the cream prevents their reappearance. It eliminates skin imperfections and traces of inflammation (post-acne), normalizes sebororegulation, prevents clogging of pores, regulates sebum quality, reduces redness, improves skin microrelief, gives a powder-like effect on the face.

Active ingredients: 

Iris extract + vitamin A eliminate skin imperfections and traces of inflammation (post-acne).

Salicylic acid normalizes sebororegulation and prevents clogged pores.

Lipids regulate the quality of sebum.

Niacinamide and micronutrients - reduce redness.

×

отправить запрос

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.

Stop Imperfection Serum AKN + Stop imperfection Moisturizer AKN

Stop Imperfection Serum AKN + Stop imperfection Moisturizer AKN

Обычная цена
€50,00
Цена со скидкой
€50,00
Обычная цена
Продано
Цена за единицу
за 
Сумма налога включена. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Сыворотка Стоп дефекты для жирной проблемной кожи с салициловой и молочной кислотой, эфирным маслом чайного дерева и лаванды

Эффективное средство для устранения дефектов жирной и проблемной кожи. Эффективно воздействует на дефекты кожи, прекрасно матирует и снижает секрецию кожного сала. Витамин А и эфирное масло лаванды способствуют регенерации и выравнивают микрорельеф. Уже после первой процедуры кожа обретает чистоту и сияние.

Сыворотка обогащена эфирным маслом лаванды и чайного дерева, салициловой и молочной кислотой, способствует активной регенерации кожи, уменьшает покраснения, рассасывает воспалительные процессы, сглаживает рельеф лица и уменьшает выработку кожного секрета. Успокаивает раздраженные участки кожи, нормализует уровень pH, оказывает обновляющее действие. Кожа становится гладкой и эластичной.

 

Увлажняющий крем для проблемной кожи лица Стоп дефекты

Направленное действие против акне, крем предотвращает их повторное появление. Устраняет несовершенства кожи и следы от воспалений (постакне), нормализует себорегуляцию, предотвращает закупорку пор, регулирует качество себума, уменьшает покраснения, улучшает микрорельеф кожи, придает эффект пудры на лице.

Активные компоненты: 

Экстракт ириса + витамин А устраняют несовершенства кожи и следы от воспалений (постакне).

Салициловая кислота нормализует себорегуляцию, предотвращает закупорку пор.

Липиды регулируют качество себума.

Ниацинамид и микроэлементы – уменьшают покраснения.

×

отправить запрос

I agree to my email being stored and used to receive the newsletter.